CULTURE ECONOMY POLICY FRIENDSHIPS

ESG INITIATIVES ASSOCIATION BETWEEN MONACO AND ASIA

Monasia, in solidarity with caregivers in the Principality, made donations to The Red Cross and The Princess Grace Hospital. A total of € 8,000 to participate in this exceptional health crisis.
 

#WeAreInAGreenDeal

CULTURE ECONOMY POLICY FRIENDSHIPS

ESG INITIATIVES ASSOCIATION BETWEEN MONACO AND ASIA

Monasia, in solidarity with caregivers in the Principality, made donations to The Red Cross and The Princess Grace Hospital. A total of € 8,000 to participate in this exceptional health crisis.

#WeAreInAGreenDeal

Monegasque Association

Do you want to join ?

Monegasque association

Do you want to join ?

Ever Monaco 2022 @evermonaco, International Forum For Exchange on Ecological Vehicles and Renewable Energies.

Ever Monaco 2022 @evermonaco, International Forum For Exchange on Ecological Vehicles and Renewable Energies.

Ever Monaco 2022 @evermonaco, International Forum For Exchange on Ecological Vehicles and Renewable Energies. It will be held in Monaco over three day period ( 27-29 April). The choice of the location is not random as everyone is aware of #Monaco being a model for...

News from Central Banking

News from Climate Capital

News from Bis.org

NASDAQ | Green Equity Indexes

ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) projects

Following the guidelines set by the World Economic Forum in 2021, MONASIA's objective is to actively participate in the construction of a better world, more respectful of the environment and more just, while preserving, as much as possible, the existing economic and social structure.
In order to achieve its objectives, the Association brings together expertise from various backgrounds in the business world, academic institutions and civil society.

The main means of action of the association are :

  • The organization of conferences, seminars, debates, exhibitions, official visits and other events, as well as the provision of remote services, and the realization of studies, for the benefit of all persons and companies, excluding all services falling under a specific authorization regime, The meeting of the public and the activities of the Association will be done in any authorized place.
  • The edition and the diffusion by all means and on all supports including the Internet, of studies, publications, works, products and services relating directly or indirectly to the associative object,
  • And, in general, all intellectual works or operations directly or indirectly related to the above-mentioned associative object both in the Principality of Monaco and abroad.

MONASIA advises and guides decision-makers, entrepreneurs and stakeholders in order to help them meet the new economic and social challenges of the XXlst century by providing them with the necessary means to adopt socially and economically responsible behaviors, based on authoritative international standards.

MONASIA wants to be at the forefront of the digital revolution. Its reflection and action aim at promoting business ethics and innovative and environmentally friendly entrepreneurial approaches in order to build a sustainable economy and finance.
These objectives will be achieved, in particular, through the development of a community of interest between entrepreneurs, citizens and "stakeholders concerned by the protection of the environment and the "corporate social responsibility (CSR)
Thanks to public and private partners and sponsors, MONASIA is able to finance and collaborate regularly with local and international non-profit associations such as the Prince Albert II Foundation and the Red Cross of Monaco.

MONASIA is committed to the collection and distribution of donations and legacies to finance specific projects based on environmental, social and governance (ESG) criteria.

 

MEMBERS & ACTIONS

WE IMPLEMENT MEANS TO LINK ASIAN CULTURES AND PRINCIPALITY

MEMBERS & ACTIONS

WE IMPLEMENT MEANS TO LINK ASIAN CULTURES AND PRINCIPALITY

Business Consulting

Market research

Finances

Art & Culture

Geopolitics

Exchange of ideas

Knowledge sharing

Events

Gastronomy

FINANCES & ECONOMY

Organization of conferences

As part of our connection with Asian countries and the Principality of Monaco, we regularly organize conferences, especially on economic and financial subjects, aiming to explain the processes that exist between different countries. Our last events took place in Club des Résidents Etrangers de Monaco (the Club of Foreign Residents of Monaco), with whom we are partners. Contact us to know our next meeting. 

Contact MONASIA

42 Quai Jean-Charles Rey
98000 Monaco
06 51 73 18 56
contact@monasia.mc

Our partners :

CULTURE ÉCONOMIE POLITIQUE AMITIÉS

ASSOCIATION D'INITIATIVES ESG ENTRE MONACO ET L' ASIE

Monasia, en solidarité avec les soignants de la Principauté, a fait des dons à La Croix Rouge et L’Hôpital Princesse Grace. Un total de 8000 € pour participer à cette crise sanitaire exceptionnelle.
 

#WeAreInAGreenDeal

CULTURE ÉCONOMIE POLITIQUE AMITIÉS

ASSOCIATION D'INITIATIVES ESG ENTRE MONACO ET L' ASIE

Monasia, en solidarité avec les soignants de la Principauté, a fait des dons à La Croix Rouge et L’Hôpital Princesse Grace. Un total de 8000 € pour participer à cette crise sanitaire exceptionnelle.

#WeAreInAGreenDeal

Association monégasque

Vous souhaitez adhérer ?

Association monégasque

Vous souhaitez adhérer ?

News from Central Banking

News from Climate Capital

News from Bis.org

NASDAQ | Green Equity Indexes

Projets ESG (Environnementaux, Sociaux et de Gouvernance)

Dans le prolongement des lignes directrices posées en 2021 par le Forum Economique Mondial, MONASIA se pose comme objectif de participer activement à la construction d'un monde meilleur, plus respectueux de l'environnement et plus juste tout en préservant, autant que possible, la structure économique et sociale existante.
Afin de réaliser ses objectifs, l'Association rassemble des compétences provenant de divers horizons du monde des affaires, des institutions universitaires et de la société civile.

Les principaux moyens d'action de l'association sont :

  • l'organisation de conférences, séminaires, débats, expositions, visites officielles et autres évènements, ainsi que la prestations de services à distance, et la réalisation d'études, au profit de toutes les personnes et les entreprises, à l'exclusion detoutes prestations relevant d'un régime d'autorisation spécifique, La rencontre du public et les activités de l'Association se feront en tout lieu autorisé.
  • L'édition et la diffusion par tous moyens et sur tous supports y compris l'internet, d'études, publications, ouvrages, produits et services se rapportant directement ou indirectement à l'objet associatif,
  • Et, généralement, toutes oeuvres de l'esprit ou opérations se rattachant directement ou indirectement à l'objet associatif ci dessus tant en Principauté de Monaco qu'à l'étranger.

MONASIA conseille et guide les décideurs, les entrepreneurs et les ayants-droits ("stakeholders') afin de les aider à relever les nouveaux défis économiques, et sociaux du XXlème siècle en leur fournissant les moyens nécéssaires à l'adoption de comportements socialement et économiquement responsables, basés sur des normes internationales faisant autorité.

MONASIA veut être à la pointe de la révolution numérique. Sa réflexion et son action tendent à promouvoir l'éthique des affaires et des approches entrepreneuriales innovantes et respectueuses de l'environnement afin de fonder une économie et une finance durables.
Ces objectifs seront atteints, en particulier par le développement d'une communauté d'intérêts entre entrepreneurs, citoyens et "ayants-droits concernés par la protection de l'environnement et la "responsabilité sociale des entreprises (RSE)
Grâce à des partenaires et sponsors publics et privés, MONASIA est en mesure de financer et de collaborer régulièrement avec des associations locales et internationales à but non lucratif telles que la Fondation Prince Albert Il et la Croix-Rouge de Monaco.

MONASIA s'engage pour la collecte et la distribution de dons et de legs destinés à financer des projets spécifiques sur la base de critères environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance ("ESG").

Des membres & des actions

Nous mettons en oeuvre des moyens pour relier les cultures via les initiatives ESG

Des membres & des actions

Nous mettons en oeuvre des moyens pour relier les cultures via les initiatives ESG

Business Consulting

Recherche de marchés

Finances

Art & Culture

Géo-politique

Echanges d'idées

Partage de connaissances

Evénementiel

Gastronomie

Finances & Economie

Organisation de conférences

Dans le cadre de notre mise en relation des pays asiatiques et de la Principauté de Monaco, nous organisons régulièrement des conférences, notamment sur les thèmes économiques et financiers, pour expliquer les process qui existent entre les différents pays. Nos derniers événements se sont déroulés au sein du Club des Résidents Etrangers de Monaco avec qui nous sommes partenaires. Contactez-nous pour connaitre nos prochains meeting. 

Contacter MONASIA

42 Quai Jean-Charles Rey
98000 Monaco
06 51 73 18 56
contact@monasia.mc

Nos partenaires :